Contact Us

Absolute Estate Agents Ltd
4-6 Bromham Road,
Bedford,
MK40 2QA

Phone
01234 340 340

Email
info@absoluteagents.co.uk





Name

Email Address

Message

Let us call you

Fill in your details below and we will call you back as soon as possible.





Your Name

Your Number

Individual Contacts

Janus Lindsay-Clarke M.N.A.E.A – Director – janus@absoluteagents.co.uk

Shelley Hall – Lettings Manager – shelley@absoluteagents.co.uk

Sandra Litchfield – Property Consultant – sandra@absoluteagents.co.uk

Grant Ward – Property Consultant – grant@absoluteagents.co.uk

Rebecca Wise – Property Administrator – rebecca@absoluteagents.co.uk

Eleanor Ibbott – Accounts Manager – eleanor@absoluteagents.co.uk

Property Search

Absolute on Twitter

Absolute on Facebook